KONTAKT

VÕTA MEIEGA ÜHENDUST


    COLONNA VARAHALDUS OÜ

    Tartu mnt 14, IV korrus, 10117 Tallinn

    +372 641 8698

    info@colonna.ee

    Meie töötajad

    Roberto

    Roberto De Silvestri

    Investorsuhete juht

    info@colonna.ee

    Triinu

    Triinu Reinold

    Õigusvaldkonna juht

    triinu@colonna.ee

    Margus

    Margus Kluge

    Juhatuse esimees

    margus@colonna.ee

    Ülo

    Ülo Kallas

    Finantsjuht

    ulo@colonna.ee

    Girta

    Girta Villo

    Turundusspetsialist

    girta@colonna.ee

    Hardi

    Hardi Mäe

    Üürisuhete juht

    hardi@colonna.ee
    +372 5107969

    Joel

    Joel Soomer

    Üürisuhete juht

    joel@colonna.ee
    +372 5079460

    Alla

    Alla Gans

    Raamatupidaja

    alla@colonna.ee

    Villu

    Villu Kersna

    Ehitusjuht

    villu@colonna.ee

    Martin

    Martin Sillandi

    Maakler

    martin@colonna.ee
    +372 5119 962

    Annelka

    Annelka Ramot

    Haldusspetsialist

    annelka@colonna.ee

    Anne

    Anne Pilvet

    Lepingute haldur

    anne.pilvet@colonna.ee

    Heidi

    Heidi Krupp

    Jurist

    heidi@colonna.ee

    Tiina

    Tiina Lätt

    Büroojuht

    tiina@colonna.ee

    Johanna

    Johanna Merila

    Renoveerimiste projektijuht

    johanna@colonna.ee

    Katrin

    Katrin Nanits

    Raamatupidaja

    katrin.nanits@colonna.ee

    Riin

    Riin Õnnis

    Finantsspetsialist

    riin@colonna.ee

    Kristi

    Kristi Pikkmaa

    Raamatupidaja

    kristi@colonna.ee

    Kristina Vaigla

    Raamatupidaja

    kristina@colonna.ee

    Triinu Jakimainen

    Raamatupidaja

    triinu.jakimainen@colonna.ee

    Hannele

    Hannele Hagen

    Raamatupidaja

    hannele@colonna.ee

    Ardo Kollo

    Ehitustööde projektijuht

    ardo@colonna.ee
    +372  56 600 966