CONTACT

CONTACT US

COLONNA VARAHALDUS OÜ

Tartu mnt 14, IV korrus, 10117 Tallinn

+372 641 8698

info@colonna.ee

Our team

ROBERTO DE SILVESTRI

Investor Relations Manager

info@colonna.ee

TRIINU REINOLD

General Counsel

triinu@colonna.ee

Margus Kluge

CEO

margus@colonna.ee

Ülo Kallas

CFO

ulo@colonna.ee

MAREK ÕUNAMÄGI

Member of the Board

marek@colonna.ee
+372 641 8698

Joel Soomer

Maintenance and Tenant Relations Manager

joel@colonna.ee
+372 5079460

Girta Villo

Parental Leave

girta@colonna.ee
+372 641 8698

Martin Sillandi

Broker

martin@colonna.ee
+372 5119 962

Annelka Ramot

Administrative Specialist

annelka@colonna.ee
+372 56506414

Hardi Mäe

MAINTENANCE AND TENANT RELATIONS MANAGER

hardi@colonna.ee
+372 5107969

Evelyn Rank

Property Manager

evelyn@colonna.ee
+372 5199 8790

Markko Arro

Property Manager

markko@colonna.ee
+372 5037454

Heleni

Heleni Praks

Property Manager

heleni@colonna.ee
+372 5309 0870

Ave-Liis Uuspõld

Property Manager

ave-liis@colonna.ee
+372  5367 6830

Margret Võitra

Property Manager

margret@colonna.ee
+372  52 734 61

Eleri Keskoja

Property Manager

eleri@colonna.ee
+372  56 220 695

Rinaldo Lina

rinaldo@colonna.ee
+372  51 971 899

Johanna Merila

Renovations and Decor

johanna@colonna.ee

Alla Gans

Accountant

alla@colonna.ee

Kristi Pikkmaa

Accountant

kristi@colonna.ee

Hannele Hagen

Accountant

hannele@colonna.ee

Kristina Vaigla

Accountant

kristina@colonna.ee

Triinu Prööm

Accountant

triinu.proom@colonna.ee

Katrin

Katrin Nanits

Accountant

katrin.nanits@colonna.ee

Riin Õnnis

Finance Assistant

riin@colonna.ee

Heidi Krupp

Lawyer

heidi@colonna.ee

Tiina Lätt

Office Manager

tiina@colonna.ee

Natalja Soomer

Manager of Cleaning Services

natalja@colonna.ee
+372  55 567 708

Tatjana Nasalskaja

Head of Cleaning Services

tatjana@colonna.ee
+372  51 975 676

Anne

Anne Pilvet

Contract manager

anne.pilvet@colonna.ee

Villu

Villu Kersna

Construction Manager

villu@colonna.ee

Aleksandr Pantsosnik

Business Development

aleksandr@colonna.ee