CONTACT

CONTACT US

COLONNA VARAHALDUS OÜ

Tartu mnt 14, IV korrus, 10117 Tallinn

+372 641 8698

info@colonna.ee

Our team

ROBERTO DE SILVESTRI

CEO

info@colonna.ee

TRIINU REINOLD

General Counsel

triinu@colonna.ee

Margus Kluge

COO / Member of the Board

margus@colonna.ee

Ülo Kallas

CFO

ulo@colonna.ee

MAREK ÕUNAMÄGI

Sales Manager / Member of the Board

marek@colonna.ee

Roberto

Roberto Pepe

Cost Controlling and Renovations

roberto@colonna.ee

Joel Soomer

Maintenance and Tenant Relations Manager

joel@colonna.ee
+372 5079460

Girta Villo

Parental Leave

girta@colonna.ee

Martin Sillandi

Internal Brokers

martin@colonna.ee

Annelka Ramot

Property Manager

annelka@colonna.ee
+372 56506414

Dmitri-Jaan Iljenkov

Property Manager

dmitri@colonna.ee
+372 5248129

Hardi Mäe

Property Manager

hardi@colonna.ee
+372 5107969

Endriiko Vallas

Property Manager

endriiko@colonna.ee
+372 51998790

Markko Arro

Property Manager

markko@colonna.ee
+372 5037454

Natalja Voltri

Property Manager

natalja.voltri@colonna.ee
+372 56220695

Merilin Õisla

Assistants, Database Manager

merilin@colonna.ee

Johanna Merila

Renovations and Decor

johanna@colonna.ee

Alla Gans

Accountant

alla@colonna.ee

Kristi Pikkmaa

Accountant

kristi@colonna.ee

Hannele Hagen

Accountant

hannele@colonna.ee

Kristina Vaigla

Accountant

kristina@colonna.ee

Riin Õnnis

Finance Assistant

riin@colonna.ee

Heidi Krupp

Overdues and Rental Agreements

heidi@colonna.ee

Tiina Lätt

Office Manager

tiina@colonna.ee

Natalja Soomer

Manager of Cleaning Services

natalja.soomer@colonna.ee

Tatjana Nasalskaja

Head of Cleaning Services

tatjana@colonna.ee

Aleksandr Pantsosnik

Business Development

aleksandr@colonna.ee

Katrin Nanits

Accountant

katrin.nanits@colonna.ee