CONTACT

CONTACT US


COLONNA VARAHALDUS OÜ

Tartu mnt 14, IV korrus, 10117 Tallinn

+372 641 8698

info@colonna.ee

Our team

ROBERTO DE SILVESTRI

Investor Relations Manager

info@colonna.ee

TRIINU REINOLD

General Counsel

triinu@colonna.ee

Margus Kluge

CEO

margus@colonna.ee

Ülo Kallas

CFO

ulo@colonna.ee

Hardi Mäe

TENANT RELATIONS MANAGER

hardi@colonna.ee
+372 5107969

Joel Soomer

Tenant Relations Manager

joel@colonna.ee
+372 5079460

Alla

Alla Gans

Accountant

alla@colonna.ee

Villu

Villu Kersna

Construction Manager

villu@colonna.ee

Martin Sillandi

Broker

martin@colonna.ee
+372 5119 962

Annelka Ramot

Administrative Specialist

annelka@colonna.ee

Anne

Anne Pilvet

Contract manager

anne.pilvet@colonna.ee

Heidi Krupp

Lawyer

heidi@colonna.ee

Tiina Lätt

Office Manager

tiina@colonna.ee

Johanna Merila

Renovations and Decor

johanna@colonna.ee

Katrin

Katrin Nanits

Accountant

katrin.nanits@colonna.ee

Riin Õnnis

Finance Assistant

riin@colonna.ee

Kristi Pikkmaa

Accountant

kristi@colonna.ee

Kristina Vaigla

Accountant

kristina@colonna.ee

Triinu Prööm

Accountant

triinu.proom@colonna.ee

Hannele Hagen

Accountant

hannele@colonna.ee

Aleksandr Pantsosnik

Business Development

aleksandr@colonna.ee

Girta Villo

Parental Leave

girta@colonna.ee