CONTACT

CONTACT US


    COLONNA VARAHALDUS OÜ

    Tartu mnt 10/Pääsukese 2 , 2 korrus, 10145 Tallinn

    +372 641 8698

    info@colonna.ee

    COLONNA VARAHALDUS OÜ

    Tartu mnt 10, IV korrus, 10117 Tallinn

    +372 641 8698

    info@colonna.ee

     

    Our team

     
     

    ROBERTO DE SILVESTRI

    Investor Relations Manager

    info@colonna.ee

    TRIINU Reinold-Bucheton

    General Counsel

    triinu@colonna.ee

    Margus Kluge

    CEO

    margus@colonna.ee

    Ülo Kallas

    CFO

    ulo@colonna.ee

    Girta Villo

    Marketing Specialist

    girta@colonna.ee

    Hardi Mäe

    TENANT RELATIONS MANAGER

    hardi@colonna.ee
    +372 5107969

    Joel Soomer

    Tenant Relations Manager

    joel@colonna.ee
    +372 5079460

    Ave-Liis Uuspõld

    Tenant Relations Manager

    ave-liis@colonna.ee
    +372  5367 6830

    Alla

    Alla Gans

    Accountant

    alla@colonna.ee

    Villu

    Villu Kersna

    Construction Manager

    villu@colonna.ee

    Martin Sillandi

    Broker

    martin@colonna.ee
    +372 5119 962

    Annelka Ramot

    Administrative Specialist

    annelka@colonna.ee

    Anne

    Anne Pilvet

    Contract manager

    anne.pilvet@colonna.ee

    Heidi Krupp

    Lawyer

    heidi@colonna.ee

    Tiina Lätt

    Office Manager

    tiina@colonna.ee

    Katrin

    Katrin Nanits

    Accountant

    katrin.nanits@colonna.ee

    Riin Õnnis

    Finance Assistant

    riin@colonna.ee

    Kristi Pikkmaa

    Accountant

    kristi@colonna.ee

    Kristina Vaigla

    Accountant

    kristina@colonna.ee

    Triinu Jakimainen

    Accountant

    triinu.jakimainen@colonna.ee

    Ardo Kollo

    Construction Project Manager

    ardo@colonna.ee
    +372  56 600 966